Indian eVisa Airport and Seaports: Entry And Exit Points For Travellers From Around The World

India is a huge country with a lot of people and a lot of different rules. When you’re travelling in the country, you need to know where you can go in and out during your stay.

Indian eVisa Airport Ports

The list of Indian eVisa airport and seaport entry and exit points for travellers from around the world is as follows: Indian eVisa Airport and Seaports for Entry

– Delhi International Airport

– Mumbai International Airport

– Chennai International Airport

– Kolkata International Airport

– Hyderabad International Airport

– Bengaluru International Airport

– Pune International Airport

– Goa International Airport

– Kochi International Airport

Indian e Visa Seaports

The Indian e Visa is valid for entry through 28 designated airports and 7 seaports. Travellers from around the world can enter India through these designated points of entry with a valid passport and e Visa. Indian e Visa ports allowed for exit

The 28 designated airports for the Indian eVisa are:

– Ahmedabad

– Amritsar

– Bengaluru

– Chennai

– Cochin

– Delhi

– Gaya

– Goa

– Hyderabad

– Jaipur

– Kolkata

– Lucknow

– Mumbai

– Nagpur

– Pune

And the 7 seaports are:   – Chennai Port  – Cochin Port – Mangalore Port – Mumbai Port – Nhava Sheva (JNPT) Port – Visakhapatnam Port

Entry and Exit Points for Travellers From Around the World

The Indian eVisa is available to citizens of over 160 countries and allows for entry into India through 28 designated airports, 3 seaports, and 5 landports.

















-Port Blair (Andaman and Nicobar Islands)  Pune  Tiruchirapalli  Trivandrum  Varanasi   Visakhapatnam

seaports: Chennai, Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai    landports: Atari (Punjab), Belgaum (Karnataka), Chandigarh (UT), Dharmasala (Himachal Pradesh), Punalur (Kerala)